CONTACT US

Come find us blasting jams!

LOCATION

Follow the good music - we are located across from the General Store in the old student center

img
KSDT RADIO
University of California, San Diego
9500 Gilman Dr. #0077
La Jolla, CA. 92093-0315

MEETINGS

Staff Meeting
General
thu 4-5pm

Open to everyone!

Where we discuss station updates and upcoming events. Perfect meeting for those interested in getting involved or working with KSDT.

Staff
fri 5-6pm

Open to staff + djs!

Where the details get worked out and ideas get introduced. Perfect meeting for those interested in becoming a staff member.

WE ♥ ARTISTS & MUSICIANS

Bookings

bookings@ksdt.org

Submissions

Submissions@ksdt.org

STAFF INFO

E-mail us or come by our office hours. Internships available for all staff positions (excluding general manager)

Manager

gm@ksdt.org

Manager - Tennyson Holloway
Tennyson Holloway

gm@ksdt.org
fri 9am-11am | or by appt

Manager

gm@ksdt.org

Manager - Patty Cuen
Patty Cuen

gm@ksdt.org
mon 12pm-1pm | Wed 11am-12pm | or by appt

Promotions

promotions@ksdt.org

Promotions - Karen Liou
Karen Liou

promotions@ksdt.org
tbd

Music

music@ksdt.org

Promotions - Ray Stachowiak
Ray Stachowiak

music@ksdt.org
fri 3pm-5pm

Technology

webmaster@ksdt.org

Promotions - Bijan Farahani
Bijan Farahani

webmaster@ksdt.org
tue,thu 4pm-6pm

Audio

engineer@ksdt.org

Programming - Caleb Hess
Caleb Hess

engineer@ksdt.org
fri 1pm-3pm

Audio

engineer@ksdt.org

Audio Engineer - Adam Abadilla
Adam Abadilla

engineer@ksdt.org
fri 12pm-2pm

Graphics

graphics@ksdt.org

Promotions - Tzinti Medina
Tzinti Medina

graphics@ksdt.org
wed 1pm-3pm

Secretary

secretary@ksdt.org

Promotions - Natalia Cameroni
Natalia Cameroni

secretary@ksdt.org
tue,thu 2:30pm-3:30pm

Programming

programming@ksdt.org

Programming - Anser Abbas
Anser Abbas

programming@ksdt.org
mon, wed 11am-12pm