CONTACT US

Come find us blasting jams!

LOCATION

Follow the good music - we are located across from the General Store in the old student center

img
KSDT RADIO
University of California, San Diego
9500 Gilman Dr. #0077
La Jolla, CA. 92093-0315

WE ♥ ARTISTS & MUSICIANS

MEETINGS

Staff Meeting
General
We will let you guys know soon!

Open to everyone!

Where we discuss station updates and upcoming events. Perfect meeting for those interested in getting involved or working with KSDT.

Staff
Wednesdays @ 2:15 PM

Open to staff + djs!

Where the details get worked out and ideas get introduced. Perfect meeting for those interested in becoming a staff member.

Bookings

bookings@ksdt.org

Submissions

Submissions@ksdt.org

STAFF INFO

E-mail us or come by our office hours. Internships available for all staff positions (excluding general manager)

Manager

lili@ksdt.org

Manager - Lili
Lili

lili@ksdt.org
Office Hours are currently unavailable.

Marketing

spanzare@ucsd.edu

Manager - Sophi
Sophi

spanzare@ucsd.edu
Office Hours are currently unavailable.

Promotions

promotions@ksdt.org

Promotions - TBD
TBD

promotions@ksdt.org
Office Hours are currently unavailable.

Music

kaelah@ksdt.org

Promotions - Kaelah
Kaelah

kaelah@ksdt.org
Office Hours are currently unavailable.

Technology

jinuk@ksdt.org

Promotions - Jinuk
Jinuk

jinuk@ksdt.org
Office Hours are currently unavailable.

Audio

uday@ksdt.org

Programming - Uday
Uday

uday@ksdt.org
Office Hours are currently unavailable.

Audio

ben@ksdt.org

Audio Engineer - Benjamin
Benjamin

ben@ksdt.org
Office Hours are currently unavailable.

Graphics

Promotions - Jasmine
Jasmine


Office Hours are currently unavailable.

Secretary

jazmarian@ksdt.org

Promotions - Jazmarian
Jazmarian

jazmarian@ksdt.org
Office Hours are currently unavailable.

Programming

efindlay@ucsd.edu

Programming - Em
Em

efindlay@ucsd.edu
Office Hours are currently unavailable.

Media

hana@ksdt.org

Media - Hana
Hana

hana@ksdt.org
Office Hours are currently unavailable.

Events

giselle@ksdt.org

Events Director - Giselle
Giselle

giselle@ksdt.org
Office Hours are currently unavailable.