CONTACT US

Come find us blasting jams!

LOCATION

Follow the good music - we are located across from the General Store in the old student center

img
KSDT RADIO
University of California, San Diego
9500 Gilman Dr. #0077
La Jolla, CA. 92093-0315

MEETINGS

Staff Meeting
General
Feb 11 @ 8pm | March 11 @ 5pm

Open to everyone!

Where we discuss station updates and upcoming events. Perfect meeting for those interested in getting involved or working with KSDT.

Staff
Mondays 7 - 8pm

Open to staff + djs!

Where the details get worked out and ideas get introduced. Perfect meeting for those interested in becoming a staff member.

WE ♥ ARTISTS & MUSICIANS

Bookings

bookings@ksdt.org

Submissions

Submissions@ksdt.org

STAFF INFO

E-mail us or come by our office hours. Internships available for all staff positions (excluding general manager)

Manager

gm@ksdt.org

Manager - Sunnie
Sunnie

gm@ksdt.org
Mon. 4 - 5 pm, 6 - 7pm

Marketing

marketing@ksdt.org

Manager - Sam
Sam

marketing@ksdt.org
Mon. 11 - 1 pm

Promotions

promotions@ksdt.org

Promotions - TBD
TBD

promotions@ksdt.org

Music

music@ksdt.org

Promotions - Tino
Tino

music@ksdt.org
Tues. 11am - 12pm | Wed. 5 - 6pm

Technology

webmaster@ksdt.org

Promotions - Richard
Richard

webmaster@ksdt.org
TBD

Audio

engineer@ksdt.org

Programming - Cesar
Cesar

engineer@ksdt.org
Tues. 11 - 2pm

Audio

engineer@ksdt.org

Audio Engineer - Nick
Nick

engineer@ksdt.org
Mon. 1 - 3pm

Graphics

graphics@ksdt.org

Promotions - Arya
Arya

graphics@ksdt.org
Wed. 5 - 7pm

Secretary

secretary@ksdt.org

Promotions - Harry
Harry

secretary@ksdt.org
Weds. 10am - 12pm

Programming

programming@ksdt.org

Programming - Adriana
Adriana

programming@ksdt.org
Wed. 3 - 5pm

Media

media@ksdt.org

Media - Madeline
Madeline

media@ksdt.org
Wed. 12:30 - 2:30pm