General Manager gm@ksdt.org Susan Bystrom, Tennyson Friday 9am-10am, 11am-12pm | Thursday 1pm-3pm
Music Directormusic@ksdt.org Patty Cuen, Emmet Webster Wednesday 3pm-4pm, Friday 3pm-4pm | Friday 4pm-6pm
Promotionspromotions@ksdt.org Karen Liou Tuesday 11am-1pm
Programmingprogramming@ksdt.org Anser Abbas, Brandon Slater Tuesday 2pm-3pm, Thursday 2pm-3pm
Graphicsgraphics@ksdt.org Nariman Piri Monday 4pm-5pm, Wednesday 4pm-5pm, Friday 4pm-5pm
Engineerengineer@ksdt.org Caleb Hess, Sanjay John Friday 1pm-3pm | Monday 2pm-4pm
Technologywebmaster@ksdt.org Raymond Arevalo Wednesday 1pm-3pm
Secretarysecretary@ksdt.org Zachary Neumann Monday 2pm-4pm
Attn: KSDT RADIO
University of California, San Diego
9500 Gilman Dr. #0077
La Jolla, CA. 92093-0315

(858) 534 – KSDT

MUSIC BOOKINGS

: bookings@ksdt.org

MUSIC SUBMISSIONS

: submissions@ksdt.org