CONTACT US

Come find us blasting jams!

LOCATION

Follow the good music - we are located across from the General Store in the old student center

img
KSDT RADIO
University of California, San Diego
9500 Gilman Dr. #0077
La Jolla, CA. 92093-0315

MEETINGS

Staff Meeting
General
TBD

Open to everyone!

Where we discuss station updates and upcoming events. Perfect meeting for those interested in getting involved or working with KSDT.

Staff
Friday's 9:00-10:00am

Open to staff + djs!

Where the details get worked out and ideas get introduced. Perfect meeting for those interested in becoming a staff member.

WE ♥ ARTISTS & MUSICIANS

Bookings

bookings@ksdt.org

Submissions

Submissions@ksdt.org

STAFF INFO

E-mail us or come by our office hours. Internships available for all staff positions (excluding general manager)

Manager

gm@ksdt.org

Manager - Sunnie
Sunnie

gm@ksdt.org
Thurs. 9 - 11am

Marketing

marketing@ksdt.org

Manager - Sam
Sam

marketing@ksdt.org
Wed. 1 - 2:30pm

Promotions

promotions@ksdt.org

Promotions - Cameron
Cameron

promotions@ksdt.org
Wed. 3 - 5pm

Music

music@ksdt.org

Promotions - Tino
Tino

music@ksdt.org
Mon. 12 - 1pm | Tues. 4 - 5pm

Technology

webmaster@ksdt.org

Promotions - Richard
Richard

webmaster@ksdt.org
Fri. 5 - 7pm

Audio

engineer@ksdt.org

Programming - Cesar
Cesar

engineer@ksdt.org
Tues. 11 - 2pm

Audio

engineer@ksdt.org

Audio Engineer - Nick
Nick

engineer@ksdt.org
Mon. 1 - 3pm

Graphics

graphics@ksdt.org

Promotions - Arya
Arya

graphics@ksdt.org
Fri. 12 - 2pm

Secretary

secretary@ksdt.org

Promotions - Harry
Harry

secretary@ksdt.org
Weds. 11 - 1pm

Programming

programming@ksdt.org

Programming - Adriana
Adriana

programming@ksdt.org
Thurs. 12 - 2pm

Media

media@ksdt.org

Media - Madeline
Madeline

media@ksdt.org
Tues. 4 - 6pm