CONTACT US

Come find us blasting jams!

LOCATION

Follow the good music - we are located across from the General Store in the old student center

img
KSDT RADIO
University of California, San Diego
9500 Gilman Dr. #0077
La Jolla, CA. 92093-0315

MEETINGS

Staff Meeting
General
Fri 4 - 5pm

Open to everyone!

Where we discuss station updates and upcoming events. Perfect meeting for those interested in getting involved or working with KSDT.

Staff
Wed 8 - 9pm

Open to staff + djs!

Where the details get worked out and ideas get introduced. Perfect meeting for those interested in becoming a staff member.

WE ♥ ARTISTS & MUSICIANS

Bookings

bookings@ksdt.org

Submissions

Submissions@ksdt.org

STAFF INFO

E-mail us or come by our office hours. Internships available for all staff positions (excluding general manager)

Manager

tzinti@ksdt.org

Manager - Tzinti
Tzinti

tzinti@ksdt.org
Mon & Wed 1 - 2pm

Manager

caleb@ksdt.org

Manager - Caleb
Caleb

caleb@ksdt.org
Frid 2 - 5pm

Promotions

nolan@ksdt.org

Promotions - Nolan
Nolan

nolan@ksdt.org
Tues 2 - 4pm

Music

ray@ksdt.org

Promotions - Ray Stachowiak
Ray Stachowiak

ray@ksdt.org
Tues 6 - 8pm

Technology

Promotions - Jen
Jen


Tues 5 - 6pm | Thurs 2 -2:30pm

Audio

martin@ksdt.org

Programming - Martin
Martin

martin@ksdt.org
Wed 2 - 4pm

Audio

nick@ksdt.org

Audio Engineer - Nick
Nick

nick@ksdt.org
Fri 1 -3pm

Graphics

sunnie@ksdt.org

Promotions - Sunnie
Sunnie

sunnie@ksdt.org
Mon 2 - 4pm

Secretary

nalani@ksdt.org

Promotions - Nalani
Nalani

nalani@ksdt.org
Mon 4 -6pm

Programming

adriana@ksdt.org

Programming - Adriana
Adriana

adriana@ksdt.org
Tues 10 - 12pm

Media

emanuel@ksdt.org

Media - Emanuel
Emanuel

emanuel@ksdt.org
Tues 2 - 4pm Fri 7 - 8pm | Sun 11am - 1pm