General Manager gm@ksdt.org Tennyson Holloway, Patty Cuen Wednesday 6pm-7pm, or by appt. | Monday, Wednesday 2pm-3pm
Music Directormusic@ksdt.org Ray Stachowiak Thursday 11am-pm
Promotionspromotions@ksdt.org Karen Liou Tuesday, Thursday 4pm-5pm
Programmingprogramming@ksdt.org Anser Abbas Tuesday, Thursday 5pm-6pm
Graphicsgraphics@ksdt.org Tzinti Medina Monday 12:30pm-2:30pm
Engineerengineer@ksdt.org Caleb Hess, Adam Abadilla Friday 3pm-5pm | Friday 12pm-2pm
Technologywebmaster@ksdt.org Bijan Farahani Tuesday 5pm-7pm
Secretarysecretary@ksdt.org Natalia Cameroni Thursday 3:30pm-5:30pm
Attn: KSDT RADIO
University of California, San Diego
9500 Gilman Dr. #0077
La Jolla, CA. 92093-0315

(858) 534 – KSDT

MUSIC BOOKINGS

: bookings@ksdt.org

MUSIC SUBMISSIONS

: submissions@ksdt.org