General Manager gm@ksdt.org Tennyson Holloway, Patty Cuen Friday 9am-11am, or by appt. | Monday 12pm-1pm, Wednesday11am-12pm, or by appt.
Music Directormusic@ksdt.org Ray Stachowiak Friday 3pm-5pm
Promotionspromotions@ksdt.org Karen Liou TBD
Programmingprogramming@ksdt.org Anser Abbas Monday, Wednesday 11am-12pm
Graphicsgraphics@ksdt.org Tzinti Aguirre Medina Wednesday 1pm-3pm
Engineerengineer@ksdt.org Caleb Hess, Adam Abadilla Friday 1pm-3pm | Friday 12pm-2pm
Technologywebmaster@ksdt.org Bijan Farahani Tuesday,Thursday 4pm-6pm
Secretarysecretary@ksdt.org Natalia Cameroni Tuesday,Thursday 2:30pm-3:30pm
Attn: KSDT RADIO
University of California, San Diego
9500 Gilman Dr. #0077
La Jolla, CA. 92093-0315

(858) 534 – KSDT

MUSIC BOOKINGS

: bookings@ksdt.org

MUSIC SUBMISSIONS

: submissions@ksdt.org