CONTACT US

Come find us blasting jams!

LOCATION

Follow the good music - we are located across from the General Store in the old student center

img
KSDT RADIO
University of California, San Diego
9500 Gilman Dr. #0077
La Jolla, CA. 92093-0315

MEETINGS

Staff Meeting
General
Wed. 5 - 6pm

Open to everyone!

Where we discuss station updates and upcoming events. Perfect meeting for those interested in getting involved or working with KSDT.

Staff
Tues. 8:00 - 9:00pm

Open to staff + djs!

Where the details get worked out and ideas get introduced. Perfect meeting for those interested in becoming a staff member.

WE ♥ ARTISTS & MUSICIANS

Bookings

bookings@ksdt.org

Submissions

Submissions@ksdt.org

STAFF INFO

E-mail us or come by our office hours. Internships available for all staff positions (excluding general manager)

Manager

gm@ksdt.org

Manager - Tzinti
Tzinti

gm@ksdt.org
Wed. 1 - 12:45 - 2:45pm

Manager

gm@ksdt.org

Manager - Caleb
Caleb

gm@ksdt.org
Fri. 1 - 3pm

Promotions

promotions@ksdt.org

Promotions - Nolan
Nolan

promotions@ksdt.org
Thurs. 1 - 3pm

Music

music@ksdt.org

Promotions - Ray Stachowiak
Ray Stachowiak

music@ksdt.org
Thurs. 1 - 2pm | Fri. 12 - 1pm

Technology

webmaster@ksdt.org

Promotions - Jen
Jen

webmaster@ksdt.org
Mon. 11am - 12pm | Wed. 3:30 - 4:45pm

Audio

engineer@ksdt.org

Programming - Martin
Martin

engineer@ksdt.org
Wed. 2 - 4pm

Audio

engineer@ksdt.org

Audio Engineer - Nick
Nick

engineer@ksdt.org
Tues. 10am - 12pm

Graphics

graphics@ksdt.org

Promotions - Sunnie
Sunnie

graphics@ksdt.org
Thurs. 11 - 12pm

Secretary

secretary@ksdt.org

Promotions - Nalani
Nalani

secretary@ksdt.org
Tues. 6 - 8pm

Programming

programming@ksdt.org

Programming - Adriana
Adriana

programming@ksdt.org
Thurs. 2 - 4pm

Media

emanuel@ksdt.org

Media - Emanuel
Emanuel

emanuel@ksdt.org
Sun. 12 - 1pm