CONTACT US

Come find us blasting jams!

LOCATION

Follow the good music - we are located across from the General Store in the old student center

img
KSDT RADIO
University of California, San Diego
9500 Gilman Dr. #0077
La Jolla, CA. 92093-0315

MEETINGS

Staff Meeting
General
No meetings due to COVID-19!

Open to everyone!

Where we discuss station updates and upcoming events. Perfect meeting for those interested in getting involved or working with KSDT.

Staff
No meetings due to COVID-19!

Open to staff + djs!

Where the details get worked out and ideas get introduced. Perfect meeting for those interested in becoming a staff member.

WE ♥ ARTISTS & MUSICIANS

Bookings

bookings@ksdt.org

Submissions

Submissions@ksdt.org

STAFF INFO

E-mail us or come by our office hours. Internships available for all staff positions (excluding general manager)

Manager

gm@ksdt.org

Manager - Neek
Neek

gm@ksdt.org
Office Hours are currently unavailable.

Marketing

hailey@ksdt.org

Manager - Hailey
Hailey

hailey@ksdt.org
Office Hours are currently unavailable.

Promotions

promotions@ksdt.org

Promotions - TBD
TBD

promotions@ksdt.org
Office Hours are currently unavailable.

Music

kaelah@ksdt.org

Promotions - Kaelah
Kaelah

kaelah@ksdt.org
Office Hours are currently unavailable.

Technology

jinuk@ksdt.org

Promotions - Jinuk
Jinuk

jinuk@ksdt.org
Office Hours are currently unavailable.

Audio

cesar@ksdt.org

Programming - Cesar
Cesar

cesar@ksdt.org
Office Hours are currently unavailable.

Audio

uday@ksdt.org

Audio Engineer - Uday
Uday

uday@ksdt.org
Office Hours are currently unavailable.

Graphics

vicki@ksdt.org

Promotions - Vicki
Vicki

vicki@ksdt.org
Office Hours are currently unavailable.

Secretary

adrianna@ksdt.org

Promotions - Adrianna
Adrianna

adrianna@ksdt.org
Office Hours are currently unavailable.

Programming

tino@ksdt.org

Programming - Tino
Tino

tino@ksdt.org
Office Hours are currently unavailable.

Media

lili@ksdt.org

Media - Lili
Lili

lili@ksdt.org
Office Hours are currently unavailable.